top of page



We are volunteers from across the province who care passionately about our province's future and promoting our Liberal values. We are community leaders, professionals, and parents who volunteer our time in this role. The board works together to provide oversight and guidance to the Party in matters both fiduciary, and strategic.


We meet regularly in person and virtually with the objective of ensuring the Party is prepared for the next election. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at

Dr. Paul Doucette: President
Sarah Douglas: Vice President
Doris Robbins: Secretary
Dan Merzetti: Treasurer
Dom Desjardins: Organization Chair
Heather Peters: Women's Commission
Bradley Verran: Young Liberals
Jess Favaro: Director at Large (Provincial)
Timika Boudreau: Director at Large (Federal)
Ashley Harris: Policy Chair
Jim Carwardine: Seniors Commission

bottom of page